Give Yourself a Break by Hannah Alexander

I don’t know about you, but sometimes the stressors of life can really overwhelm me. The bright side is that this does result in my drawing closer to God. Sometimes, however, it seems that I get hit harder from every side simply because I have drawn closer to Him.

This is one of those times. Instead of boring you with details, I’ll put it all in a book someday.  But today I’m offering you a break and a chance to bury your nose in a kindle book for only 99 cents. If you’re not a Hannah Alexander reader, here’s your chance to check out a new author. If you are already a Hannah Alexander reader, bless you! I’m working on the rewrites for The Wedding Kiss. See you soon!

http://amzn.to/2yDTXuC

 

About alexanderhodde

I love to write, I love to read (in that order) and I love to hike. My husband loves to fly remote control model airplanes, when he can get them into the air.
This entry was posted in Hannah Alexander and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

