March Blessings by Tara Randel

IMG_20160425_183114582

I’ve always loved the month of March. Here in Florida, the temperatures are warming up. The sunshine and clear skies make for beautiful days spent outside, allowing us to admire the handiwork of our Father. You can’t help but stand in the majesty of his creation and not give praise!

Psalm 136

Give thanks to the Lord, for he is good.
His love endures forever.
Give thanks to the God of gods.
His love endures forever.
Give thanks to the Lord of lords:
His love endures forever.

to him who alone does great wonders,
His love endures forever.
who by his understanding made the heavens,
His love endures forever.
who spread out the earth upon the waters,
His love endures forever.
who made the great lights—
His love endures forever.
the sun to govern the day,
His love endures forever.
the moon and stars to govern the night;
His love endures forever.

As an author, I give thanks daily for the creativity the Lord has blessed me with. I couldn’t sit at the computer for hours without the Father’s help and guidance. Knowing that God has blessed me with a career I love is only one of the many gifts I’ve can received in this life.

This month, I’m pleased to release my fourteenth book. I never imagined in the early days of writing that God would bless me as mightily as he has. But I’m thrilled His hand is upon me and I’m able to come up with new ideas and ways to express them. You don’t have to be a creative person to thank God for the skills and abilities He has given you. I’m not great with numbers and the ability to do math, so I’m glad He made us all with different strengths! Whatever gift he has given you, give thanks.

So while this post is celebrating my new release, it is also important that I thank the Father from whom all good gifts come. I know if it wasn’t for Him, I wouldn’t be where I am today!

the-wedding-march-361x579

The Wedding March is now available from Harlequin Heartwarming. and not only is that a thrill for me, I also get to offer you the chance to win in the Love is Blooming giveaway sponsored by the three other Heartwarming authors with books out this month, as well as a debut Love Inspired author. Enter to win a fantastic gardening-themed prize pack and signed books. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1leP0qW_OCKAfJXKOVCqKFnSlGhXaMZVWlBLeBRYRG7Q/

prize-pack-both

 

 

The Wedding March, available at:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iggKQD

B & N: http://bit.ly/2j7NO20

Harlequin: http://bit.ly/2j7Rd0o

iTunes: http://apple.co/2igm8mN

Tara Randel is an award-winning, USA TODAY bestselling author of fourteen novels. Family values, a bit of mystery and, of course, love and romance, are her favorite themes, because she believes love is the greatest gift of all. She is currently working on new stories for Harlequin Heartwarming, The Business of Weddings series, as well as books in a new series, Amish Inn Mysteries. Visit Tara at www.tararandel.com. Like her on Facebook at Tara Randel Books

This entry was posted in Tara Randel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

