One More Week by Hannah Alexander

cheryls-second-opinion-front-cover

I’m sorry I didn’t announce this earlier, but throughout the month of December, we had our Healing Touch series on sale on Kindle for .99 per title. I was going to take down the sale today, but because I didn’t let you know about this sale I’m going to keep it up another week.

Set in the fictitious town of Dogwood Springs, Missouri, The Healing Touch series follows the romances, relationships, and medical lives of a cast of characters, from doctors and nurses to Branson singers, lively teenagers out for justice, and one tormented man with too many secrets.

Follow Lauren McCaffrey as she seeks new relationships in a new town with a fresh start. Read about the struggle of widower Grant Sheldon and twins as they try to build a fresh life for themselves after the loss of their wife and mother.cheryls-necessary-measures-front-cover

Watch Archer Pierce as he tries to find a way to combine romance with his life as a pastor–and find out what happens to him when he disappears into a flooded river.

This rewritten edition of The Healing Touch Series weaves all these stories and more into a whole that I hope will keep you reading into the wee hours of the morning. The price is right for another week on Kindle!

cheryls-urgent-care-front-cover

About alexanderhodde

I love to write, I love to read (in that order) and I love to hike. My husband loves to fly remote control model airplanes, when he can get them into the air.
This entry was posted in Hannah Alexander, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One More Week by Hannah Alexander

  1. Judith A Fritz says:

    All of these books look so very good. I don’t believe I’ve read anything from either of you three!! Guess I’ll have to start!!

    Like

    • Sorry I got this late, Judith. I hope you enjoy the series. Actually, the name Hannah Alexander is a pen name reflecting a combination of my writing and my husband’s medical input. We chose to use a pen name to include both of us.

      Like

Leave a Reply

