Get Away by Tara Randel

IMG_20160425_183114582

 

My daughter and I just got back from a quick trip to the Disney Parks in Orlando. Not only did I get to spend time with one of my favorite people, I also took time off to rest my overactive mind. When I’m writing a book, I get so involved, I forget about everything else going on in my life. ( Explains why this post is so late. I just realized the date! ) But I also know, to be creative, I need days away from the computer to fill the well.

I also need to take time off from work to focus on my relationship with God. Life gets hectic, but I don’t want my busy life to interfere with my daily visits with the Lord. I need the strength only He provides to work, take care of my family, and recharge my creativity.

What better way to appreciate God’s beautiful world than with the flowers and topiary at Epcot?

Here are some pics I hope you’ll enjoy. God is good!

More insights from my mini-vacation next time!

IMG_20160425_153126911

 

 

IMG_20160425_134945784_HDR

This entry was posted in Tara Randel, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

