I’m Back! by Tara Randel

It’s been a while since I posted. Life has a way of sneaking up on you.

I had two back-to-back deadlines for the end of August and the first of September, one for a mystery which will be out in 2016, the other for a Christmas Collection releasing in October. Made those deadlines, but I still have another looming in October. I’m afraid this ole brain of mine can only write so much at a time.

I’m glad to be back!

20141104_091407

It’s September. Fall is right around the corner. I have to admit, autumn has always been my favorite season. Maybe it’s the cooler temperatures after a long summer or the lovely shades of yellow, red and orange when the leaves begin to change. The scent of a burning fire always makes me think of football games and Thanksgiving.

Surprisingly enough, the temperatures here in Florida haven’t been beastly! Warm, compared to some parts of the country, but I’ve been opening my doors and windows in the morning. This is certainly a welcome treat.

Since I love to decorate for the fall season, I’m looking for new ideas. Tell me, how do you decorate for the season? Do you decorate? And if so, what is your favorite?

This entry was posted in Tara Randel, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

