Book Release–BURIED by Elizabeth Goddard

Hope your new year is off to a great start.

I’m excited to share with you that BURIED released on New Year’s Day, the eBook form anyway. The hard copy releases January 6th. BURIED is the first book in my new series called Mountain Cove and is set in the exotic and stunning southeast Alaska. It features a family of mountain search and rescue heroes.


In BURIED, you’ll meet avalanche specialist Cade Warren, also a search and rescue volunteer, and Leah Marks, a legal investigator who witnessed a murder committed by a police detective. Where do you hide when you’re running from the police? An off-grid cabin in Alaska.


I hope you’ll join the adventure with this first installment!

BURIED cover


Fleeing to Alaska is the only option for Leah Marks after witnessing a murder. Afraid for her life, the legal investigator hopes a remote cabin will be a safe shelter. But the killer has tracked her to Mountain Cove. As he chases her into snow-packed Dead Falls Canyon, an avalanche buries them both. Saved by daring search and rescue specialist  Cade Warren, Leah longs to tell him the truth. But how can she, without bringing even more danger into Cade’s life? Especially when they discover the killer is very much alive and waiting to take them both down.

Mountain Cove: In the Alaskan wilderness, love and danger collide



Visit my website at to see multiple purchasing options, or you can purchase it for your Kindle today here.

If you’d like to stay connected and receive book news and updates, sign up for my newsletter over at my website or subscribe to receive my blog updates in your email inbox.


Many blessings!

Elizabeth Goddard is the bestselling, award-winning author of more than a twenty romantic suspense novels. goddard-LR-2 (2)



This entry was posted in Elizabeth Goddard, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Release–BURIED by Elizabeth Goddard

  1. I have already downloaded this one to my e-reader. 🙂 It will be a while before I get to it though since I am reading the books on it in order and am way behind. I am just now finishing the last book in the Fitzgerald Bay series. (only buying the series LIS books and then reading them in order).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s