Progress? Or Regress?

I had a lovely post planned for today on choices we make.  Then I got a call from the angels–my granddaughters, who wanted a day with Gran.  You know, of course, which won.  In life, things come up and happen, and we have to choose.  I chose to make memories.  Not being prone to an overinflated sense of what kids deem adults worth, I realize that there will come a time when they are too busy with friends to call Gran for a Girl’s Day In or Out.  So I seized the moment.

Still, I couldn’t enjoy it if I left you empty handed, and so here’s the encapsulated upshot of my post.  Odd, it truly says it all… 🙂

 

TA--ProgressRegress

 

Have you had a day where your plans turned on a dime due to outside influences?  Share it in the comments section!

Blessings,

Vicki

About Vicki Hinze

USA Today Bestselling and Award-Winning Author of 40+ books, short stories/novellas and hundreds of articles. Published in as many as 63 countries. Featured Columnist for Social N Worldwide Network and Book Fun Magazine. Sponsor/Founder of ChristiansRead.com & CleanReadBooks.com. FMI visit www.vickihinze.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Progress? Or Regress?

  1. New Balance Shoes says:

    I was recommended this web site by way of my cousin. I am not certain whether this publish is written by way of him as nobody
    else realize such designated about my trouble. You are wonderful!
    Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

