Upcoming Release by Hannah Alexander

Friends, I’m thrilled to announce an upcoming release of a new Hannah Alexander title, Hallowed Halls. It should be in stores and available on ebook in the month of May. The reason I’m so excited is that this is the first book actually published in a hybrid format by Hannah Alexander via the promotional help of Jerry B Jenkins Select. If that doesn’t make sense to you, don’t worry. It’s still a book you’ll be able to read soon. I’ll have a picture of the cover for you before long, but since this is a new undertaking for all of us concerned, we’re taking it easy and making sure everything is done perfectly. Four of our colleagues are working with us on this venture as novelists: Angela Hunt, Brandilyn Collins, Bill Myers and Sammy Tippett, a worldwide evangelist I’m sure many of you know very well.

Please watch for our books on endcaps in your Christian stores, and on ebooks sometime in May. Once I know the books are available to you, I’ll figure out a way (remember me? The technoboob?) to get the cover on my next post for your enjoyment, and to give you a better idea of what Hallowed Halls–a women’s romantic fiction medically thrilling non-murder mystery with quirky, small-town characters and some adorable animals–is all about.

IMG Publicity

About alexanderhodde

I love to write, I love to read (in that order) and I love to hike. My husband loves to fly remote control model airplanes, when he can get them into the air.
This entry was posted in Hannah Alexander, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Upcoming Release by Hannah Alexander

  1. Sarah Goebel says:

    Congratulations!!! I am very excited for you!

    Like

  2. Maureen Lang says:

    Sounds like a fun read! It’ll be fun to watch this new venture unfold – so keep us posted on the journey. 🙂

    Like

  3. Jackie Smith says:

    Congrats, Hannah….I am so excited and can’t wait to read it!

    BTW, your recent post on Kelp….it has really helped me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

