Just in Case You Haven’t Seen This … by James L. Rubart

On the off chance you haven’t seen this video, take 1:52 out of your day and give yourself a treat.

Okay, tell me, did you like it as much as I did?

About James L. Rubart

Husband, Dad, Author, Speaker
This entry was posted in Honored Alumni, James L. Rubart, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just in Case You Haven’t Seen This … by James L. Rubart

  1. tararandel says:

    Aweswome!

    Like

  2. bethrachg says:

    OH Jim, I love it! I might be the one person who hasn’t seen it, but I’m going to share on my Facebook page, okay?

    Like

Leave a Reply

