More CONTESTS, Critiques, and Great Reads by Yvonne Lehman

If you have a novel in progress or considering writing one, you might like to join us:

For additional information, go to the website listed on the flyer.

Here’s a list of our amazing faculty and mention of their recent accomplishments:

Ann Tatlock’s latest release: Travelers Rest  – she will attend the Christy Awards in July. Promises to Keep is a finalist in the Contemporary category.

Ray Blaxton, multi-published author of the bestselling Flabbergasted. His latest novel is Last Mango in Texas

Ken Raney will teach and exhibit at The Gideon Media Arts Festival in August. He’s recently completed two covers for Greenbrier, Melody Carlson’s Looking for Cassandra Jane and Armando’s Treasure.

Yvonne Lehman’s latest release is Hearts that Survive – A Novel of the Titanic (I’m having another 3-day book signing at the Titanic Museum in Pigeon Forge, TN on Labor Day Weekend), and currently working on a three-book Savannah, GA series

Ramona Richards, Senior Acquisitions Editor for Fiction at Abdingdon Press – see
www.ramonarichards.com for her books and activities

Mark Mynheir mystery/suspense novels includ Rolling Thunder, From the Belly of the Dragon, The Void, and The Night Watchman, which was a Christy Award Finalist, and The Corruptible.

Janet Powers Roller has been a Christian speaker, singer and writer since being named Miss South Carolina 1997 and will lead the praise and worship sessions

Deborah Raney’s first novel, A Vow to Cherish, inspired the film of the same title. Her newest books, the Hanover Falls Novels, are from Howard/Simon & Schuster.

Lynette Eason’s current release, When the Smoke Clears, hit #8 on the CBA bestsellers list this year. Currently, she is working on her third series for Revell

Any questions, just let me know.

Yvonne

About yvon63

Yvonne, with 73 books to her credit, is an award-winning, best-selling author of 57 novels with more than 3,000,000 books in print. Her work has been published throughout the US and in Germany, Holland, and Norway. Yvonne loves to read in many genres, so she writes for readers of Romance, Women’s Fiction, Christian Fiction, Cozy Mystery, Young Adult, Biblical times and stories including suspense, humor, true events and thought-provoking plots with intriguing characters. She lives in panoramic western North Carolina with her Pomeranian, Rigel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Yvonne Lehman and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.