Experience Real Satisfaction by Sarah Goebel

I am blessed to announce this week’s release of the Revised Edition of my book, Experience Real Satisfaction.

I don’t just write about satisfaction from “head knowledge” of the Bible, but I draw from my personal contentment struggles and relationship with Christ, while walking through life’s trying circumstances including health challenges, abuse, abandonment and divorce. Like Paul, we learn how to be content regardless of our circumstances as we learn to trust God and His purpose for our lives, and as we learn to draw on His strength versus our own.

Although the interior pages contain the same basic content as the first edition, the rewrite of the book takes the reader to a deeper place and experience in their relationship journey with the Lord. The cover color has also been changed to better reflect the title, and a leader’s guide has been added to the back pages of the book to help with group studies.

The book’s message has not changed. It is all about discovering “joy, peace and satisfaction” through an intimate relationship with God through Christ. If you are smiling on the outside while feeling empty inside, or if you find yourself searching for something or someone to quench your insatiable desire for more things…more control…more attention…more of an individual, then I recommend this book for you. You can get off the merry-go-round of dissatisfaction where disappointment and discouragement drain energy and life, and experience REAL satisfaction.

About Sarah Goebel

I live for Christ and I welcome opportunities to share His grace, love and transforming power. God has blessed me to be able to author 3 books: Experience Godliness God's Way, Experience Real Satisfaction (the Abundant Living Pkg), and Enjoying God through Purposeful Living. You can find out more about me by visiting my website at www.sarahgoebel.com. While you are there, I hope you will register for my mailing list. And while here on this blog site, I hope you will consider clicking on the "Networked Blog Follow" button to receive notification when I post something new. Remember that you are loved tremendously & empowered by His grace! So, Enjoy God, find your satisfaction in Him and be transformed from glory to glory!
This entry was posted in Sarah Goebel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

